Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
Brown Bear Software August 2018 Brown Bear Software
Aug 1 Wed    
Aug 2 Thu    
Aug 3 Fri    
Aug 4 Sat Lockwood/Mills  
GJM
13:00 - 14:30
Pack 1331
20 cubs Stephanie 8) 248 4612
Aug 5 Sun    
Aug 6 Mon    
Aug 7 Tue    
Aug 8 Wed 14:00 - 16:00
Meet with Cathy Marketing
meeting at GO
Aug 9 Thu Friday Night Group
20:00 - 22:00
College of Biblical Studies
10s Ivan 2) 538 7486
Aug 10 Fri GMM
11:15 - 14:00
Senior Space Commanders
HMNS SL 25 campers, 4 adults
lunch 11:30 - 12:30; mission 12:45 - 1:45 pm; depart 2:00
Overnight Group
19:30
Pack 711 Overnight
45k 25a Pflugerville
James 8 360 1024
older scouts sleep outside
Aug 11 Sat McCollum/McKaye  
GMM
9:00 - 11:30
Pack 711 Overnight
Sat am: 2 GMMs + DD + nature hike
Aug 12 Sun Special Night Event
17:00 - 23:00
Perseid Meteor Shower
Open to Public
 
Aug 13 Mon    
Aug 14 Tue time cards  
Summer Day Tours
10:30 - 11:30
Ivy Kids ELC
40k from Cypress Shonda 2) 859 0099
Summer Day Tours
11:30 - 12:00
Ivy Kids ELC
40k from Cypress Shonda 2) 859 0099
GDD
12:30 - 13:00
Ivy Kids ELC
25k Dinosaur Prophesy
GDD
13:00 - 13:30
Ivy Kids ELC
25k Dinosaur Prophesy
14" Reserve
15:00 - 23:55
D. Haviland & P. Maley
Pluto Occultation
36" Reserved
15:00 - 23:59
IOTA Pluto Occultation
 
Aug 15 Wed    
Aug 16 Thu    
Aug 17 Fri Friday Night Group
20:00 - 22:00
Pack 598
125 people Amy 7)562 6515
Aug 18 Sat Glass/Wooten  
Special Events
10:00 - 12:00
Rocket Day/Baby Boomer
 
Special Events
15:00 - 19:00
Merit Badge Class
 
Aug 19 Sun    
Aug 20 Mon    
Aug 21 Tue 9:00 - 11:00
Program Fair @ HMNS Main
Barbara will go
15:30 - 16:30
YES Meeting at HMNS
Barbara will go
Aug 22 Wed    
Aug 23 Thu    
Aug 24 Fri Member's Night
19:00 - 21:00
Member Night
 
Aug 25 Sat Glass/Tristan  
GMM
17:00 - 18:00
Troop 65 Wollschleger
10-20 k Michelle 409 338 2201 Beaumont
Aug 26 Sun    
Aug 27 Mon    
Aug 28 Tue time cards  
Aug 29 Wed BB at Main to SCH for Moon info
Aug 30 Thu    
Aug 31 Fri    
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
SearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeLogin