Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
< Year < Month < 2 Weeks < Week Today Week > 2 Weeks > Month > Year >
Brown Bear Software 1 February 2019 - 28 February 2019 Brown Bear Software
Feb 1 Fri Barbara at HMNS am  
Overnight Group
19:30 - 22:59
Cadette Overnight
8g 3a Rebecca 7) 898 5245 C#4351184
6g 2a Diane 7 859 5400 c#4351206
9g 4a Roslyn 936 276 0348 c#4351163
5g 3a Jennifer 303 229 7800 c#4351147
CANCELLED 5g 2a Anessa 2) 543 1305
Feb 2 Sat Groundhog Day  
McKaye/Glass  
GFM
8:00 - 12:00
GOM Cadettes
 
Brownie Passport
13:00 - 14:30
CANCELLED Brownie Passport
CANCELLED 12g 3a, Jacinda 2) 736, 9283 C#4232158
CANCELLED 11g Fairy 2) 785, 8368 C#4399188
GJM
14:30 - 16:00
Troop 143029
14g 14a private Brownie Passport Caroline 8) 818 3537 C#4385518
Feb 8 Fri Special Night Event
19:00 - 23:00
RESCHEDULED VIP Stargazing
rescheduled to May 31
Feb 9 Sat Glass/Wooten  
Special Events
15:00 - 19:30
Family Space Day
 
Feb 12 Tue time cards  
No Barbara  
Feb 13 Wed GFM
10:00 - 12:00
Harmony School Discovery
40s 4a Nilgun 2,861,5105 c#4446741
Feb 14 Thu Valentine's Day  
Overnight Group
19:30 - 23:59
Sinclair Ele
evening mission
*GFM 8-10 pm; stargazing 10 - 11:30
43s 7a Rebekah w-7) 867 5160 c-973 270 6475
5th graders C#4385523
Feb 15 Fri Overnight Group
0:00 - 9:30
Sinclair Ele
43s 7a
GeorgeDayClass
13:30 - 14:30
Orangefield HS
30s 7a Colorful Night Sky c#4468148
GJM
17:00 - 18:30
Smithville ACE
20k 5a Steve 512,237,5623 c#4452491
GMM
18:30 - 19:30
Smithville ACE
 
Friday Night Group
19:30 - 21:30
Smithville ACE
 
Feb 16 Sat Tristan/LaFrance  
GMM
12:00 - 14:00
Eric's 10th Birthday
Libby 2) 796,2530 c#4461670
Special Events
15:00 - 17:00
Solar Saturday
 
Feb 18 Mon Presidents' Day  
Feb 19 Tue GJM
10:00 - 11:30
Scanlon Oaks Ele
22s 8t Kurt 2) 634 3940 C#4358513
10:30 - 11:30
YES Meeting @ HMNS
Classroom 1
GJM
11:30 - 13:00
Scanlon Oaks Ele
23s 8a
Feb 20 Wed Barbara @ HMNS  
GJM
10:00 - 11:30
Scanlon Oaks Ele
22s 8a Kurt 2) 634 3950 C#4358525
GJM
11:30 - 13:00
Scanlon Oaks
23s 8a
Feb 21 Thu GJM
10:00 - 11:30
RESCHEDULED Scanlon Oaks Ele
 
GJM
11:30 - 13:00
RESCHEDULED Scanlon Oaks Ele
 
Feb 22 Fri GJM
11:30 - 13:00
RESCHEDULED Scanlon Oaks Ele
22s 8a Kurt 2) 634 3950 C#4358545
Overnight Group
17:00 - 23:59
RESCHEDULED Troop 129149
 
Feb 23 Sat Mills/McCollum  
GFM
9:00 - 11:00
RESCHEDULED GOM Troop 129149
Private Jr ON
20g 10a Patricia 8) 212 6269
Feb 26 Tue time cards  
Feb 27 Wed GJM
10:00 - 11:30
Scanlon Oaks
22s 8a Kurt 2) 634 3950 C#4358533
GJM
11:30 - 13:00
Scanlon Oaks Ele
23s 8a
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
SearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeLogin