Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
Brown Bear Software 1 November 2018 - 30 November 2018 Brown Bear Software
Nov 2 Fri GMM
10:00 - 11:00
Elim Christian
13s 8a Catherine 2) 855 3546
Overnight Group
19:30 - 23:59
Junior Overnight
12g 3a Allison/Reagen 8) 732 4762
10g 4a Susan 7) 344 3889
Nov 3 Sat Knauss/Rivich DST  
GFM
8:00 - 12:00
GOM Juniors
 
Brownie Passport
13:00 - 14:30
Brownie Passport
8g, 8a Julia Troop 127127
10g Dalis 818 721 4833
GJM
14:30 - 16:00
Troop 143007
12g 4a Vera 804 439 2119
private Brownie Passport
GJM
16:00 - 17:30
Troop 129039 Perez
10 Jr, 5 Daisy GS Nancy 8) 443 8360
Nov 4 Sun GJM
13:00 - 15:00
Giber Birthday Party
10-15 9 yr olds Jenny 2) 731 1616
Special Events
15:30 - 17:30
Tracy's housewarming party/Volunteer appreciation
 
Nov 6 Tue Election Day  
time cards  
GFM
9:30 - 11:30
Cornerstone Christian Acad
36k 3a Shauntain 2) 980 0842
Nov 7 Wed GFM
10:00 - 12:00
Oyster Creek Ele
20s, 2a Nancy 2) 634 5933
GeorgeDayClass
13:00 - 14:00
Oyster Creek Ele
The Sky Tonight
20s, 2a Nancy 2) 634 5933
Nov 8 Thu GDD
10:00 - 10:30
Rainard School
15 k, Big Bird Adventure
GMM
10:00 - 11:00
Rainard School
8 k, MS, to Mars
GeorgeDayClass
10:30 - 11:30
Rainard School
15 k, Pre-K Primary, Solar System
GJM
11:00 - 12:30
Rainard School
15k, Ele, to Moon
GeorgeDayClass
11:30 - 12:30
Rainard School
8k, MS, topic TBD
GeorgeDayClass
13:30 - 14:30
Rainard School
15k, Ele, topic TBD
Nov 9 Fri Special Night Event
7:00 - 11:00
VIP Starry Night
Cancelled
 
Nov 10 Sat McCollum/Rivich  
GMM
13:00 - 14:00
Troop 129023
10g,5th grade JrGS, Mary 5) 638 7131
GJM
14:00 - 15:30
Troop 28250
 
GMM
16:00 - 17:00
Troop 122025
16g 5a Rashmi
Nov 11 Sun Veterans Day  
Nov 12 Mon Hunt in Park  
Nov 13 Tue No Tracy  
Hunt in the Park  
10:30 - 11:30
YES Meeting at HMNS
Barbara will go
Nov 14 Wed No Tracy  
Hunt in the Park  
Nov 15 Thu No Tracy  
Hunt in the Park  
Nov 16 Fri Hunt in the Park  
Member's Night
19:00 - 21:00
Member Night
 
Nov 17 Sat no Barbara  
Wagner/McKaye  
Nov 18 Sun no Barbara  
Nov 19 Mon no Barbara  
Nov 20 Tue no Barbara  
time cards  
No Josh  
Nov 21 Wed no Barbara  
No Josh  
Nov 22 Thu no Barbara  
Thanksgiving  
Nov 23 Fri no Barbara  
Day after Thanksgiving  
Nov 24 Sat no Barbara  
Mills  
Nov 25 Sun no Barbara  
Nov 26 Mon no Barbara  
No Josh  
Nov 27 Tue No Josh  
GFM
10:00 - 12:00
Harmony School of Enrichment
38s 4a Lauren 2) 999 0606
Nov 28 Wed No Josh  
Nov 30 Fri Friday Night Group
19:00 - 21:00
Beta Academy
30k Tabitha 8) 565 5841
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
SearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeLogin